Environmental Biotechnology Network

Who are we?

The EB Network Executive Group members are shown below. Together, they cover the three EBNet themes of Biology and Engineering, Pollutants and Media and Technology Interfaces, detailed here.

Primary Investigator
Prof. Sonia Heaven
University of Southampton
Faculty of Engineering and the Environment

Prof. Frederic Coulon
Cranfield University
School of Water, Energy and Environment

Prof. Tom Curtis
Newcastle University
School of Engineering

A/Prof. Tony Gutierrez
Heriot-Watt University
School of Engineering and Physical Science

Prof. Jhuma Sadhukhan
University of Surrey
Centre for Environmental Strategy

Network Managers
Angie Bywater, University of Southampton
Dr Louise Byfield, University of Southampton